Events

At the Precipice

New Mexico's Changing Climate
By Laura Paskus
Virtual Discussion with the Mountain Studies Institute
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 6:30pm
Durango, CO 81301
United States

Shook

An Earthquake, a Legendary Mountain Guide, and Everest's Deadliest Day
By Jennifer Hull
Virtual Reading
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 6:00pm

At the Precipice

New Mexico's Changing Climate
By Laura Paskus
Virtual Discussion
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 6:00pm

Shook

An Earthquake, a Legendary Mountain Guide, and Everest's Deadliest Day
By Jennifer Hull
Reading and Discussion with Eva Holland
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 6:00pm

Feel Puma

Poems
By Ray Gonzalez
Virtual Reading with the National Hispanic Cultural Center
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 6:00pm

The Unmasking

A Novel
By Lynn C. Miller
Virtual Reading & Conversation with Hilda Raz
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 6:00pm

The Unmasking

A Novel
By Lynn C. Miller
Virtual Reading
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 7:00pm
Madison, WI
United States

Abiquiu

The Geologic History of O'Keeffe Country
By Kirt KempterDick Huelster
Online Class: Geology of Abiquiu
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 9:00am

The Unmasking

A Novel
By Lynn C. Miller
Virtual Happy Hour
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 5:00pm
Rehoboth Beach, DE
United States

Grief Land

Poems
By Carrie Shipers
A Conversation with Emily M. Danforth
Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 6:00pm

Pages