Events

I Am a Stranger Here Myself

By Debra Gwartney
Reading and Signing
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 4:00pm
1200 11th St.
Bellingham, WA 98225
United States

I Am a Stranger Here Myself

By Debra Gwartney
Reading and Signing
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 6:00pm
66 SW Russell Ave.
Stevenson, WA 98648
United States

Esteban

The African Slave Who Explored America
By Dennis Herrick
New Mexico Historical Society Conference
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:30am
Embassy Suites
1000 Woodward Pl. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87102
United States

Sandia Mountain Hiking Guide

By Mike Coltrin
Presentation
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 7:00pm
Friends of the Sandia Mountains
Tijeras, NM 87059
United States

No More Bingo, Comadre!

Stories
By Nasario García
My New Mexico Rural Roots: Nasario García's Literary Inspiration
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:00pm
3301 Menaul Blvd NE
#18
Albuquerque, NM 87107
United States

Imagine a City That Remembers

The Albuquerque Rephotography Project
By Anthony AnellaMark C. Childs
Discussion and Signing
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
124 Calle Malinche
Bernalillo, NM 87004
United States

Reckless Steps toward Sanity

A Memoir
By Judith Sara Gelt
Reading and Signing
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 2:00pm
Historic LoDo & Union Station
1628 16th St.
Denver, CO 80202
United States

Sandia Mountain Hiking Guide

By Mike Coltrin
Discussion and Signing
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 3:00pm
4022 Rio Grande Blvd. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87107
United States

The News as Usual

Poems
By Jon Kelly Yenser
Reading
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 4:00pm
1700 SW College Ave.
Topeka, KS 66621
United States
785-670-1400

I Am a Stranger Here Myself

By Debra Gwartney
Lunch in the Loft
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 12:00pm
616 Broadway
Seaside, OR 97138
United States

Pages