Events

Esteban

The African Slave Who Explored America
By Dennis Herrick
Slide Show
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 2:00pm
453 NM-165
Placitas, NM 87043
United States

The Space-Age Presidency of John F. Kennedy

A Rare Photographic History
By John BisneyJ. L. Pickering
Signing
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 12:30pm to 3:30pm
Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex
Space Commerce Way
Merritt Island, FL 32953
United States

Cabañuelas

A Novel
By Norma Elia Cantú
Reading and Signing
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 3:00pm
5501 N Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78751
United States

Medicine Women

The Story of the First Native American Nursing School
By Jim Kristofic
Reading and Signing
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 4:00pm
18 North San Francisco St.
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
United States

Esteban

The African Slave Who Explored America
By Dennis Herrick
Slide Show
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 1:00pm
Friends of History
113 Lincoln Ave.
Santa Fe, NM 87501
United States

Sandia Mountain Hiking Guide

By Mike Coltrin
Discussion and Signing
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 7:00pm
84 W La Entrada Rd.
Corrales, NM 87048
United States

I Am a Stranger Here Myself

By Debra Gwartney
Conversation with Apricot Irving
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 7:30pm
1005 W. Burnside St.
Portland, OR 97209
United States

to cleave

poems
By Barbara Rockman
Albuquerque Book Launch
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 3:00pm
4022 Rio Grande Blvd. NW
Albuquerque, NM 87107
United States

I Am a Stranger Here Myself

By Debra Gwartney
Reading and Signing
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 5:00pm
57100 Beaver Dr.
Sunriver, OR 97707
United States

Sandia Mountain Hiking Guide

By Mike Coltrin
Discussion and Signing
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 2:00pm
6901 Barstow St. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87111
United States

Pages