Events

At the Precipice

New Mexico's Changing Climate
By Laura Paskus
Virtual Book Launch
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 3:00pm
United States

Shook

An Earthquake, a Legendary Mountain Guide, and Everest's Deadliest Day
By Jennifer Hull
Virtual Discussion with Dave Hahn
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 5:00pm

Wrenched from the Land

Activists Inspired by Edward Abbey
By ML Lincoln
Edited by Diane Sward Rapaport
Virtual Discussion with Kim Crumbo
Thursday, September 24, 2020 - 5:30pm
Fort Collins, CO
United States

Gangs of the El Paso–Juárez Borderland

A History
By Mike Tapia
Virtual Discussion with the National Hispanic Cultural Center
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 6:00pm

At the Precipice

New Mexico's Changing Climate
By Laura Paskus
Virtual Discussion with the Mountain Studies Institute
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 6:30pm
Durango, CO 81301
United States

Shook

An Earthquake, a Legendary Mountain Guide, and Everest's Deadliest Day
By Jennifer Hull
Virtual Reading
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 6:00pm

At the Precipice

New Mexico's Changing Climate
By Laura Paskus
Virtual Discussion
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 6:00pm

Feel Puma

Poems
By Ray Gonzalez
Virtual Reading with the National Hispanic Cultural Center
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 6:00pm

The Unmasking

A Novel
By Lynn C. Miller
Virtual Reading & Conversation with Hilda Raz
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 6:00pm

The Unmasking

A Novel
By Lynn C. Miller
Virtual Reading
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 7:00pm
Madison, WI
United States

Pages