Events

The Gospel According to Billy the Kid

A Novel
By Dennis McCarthy
Virtual Book Launch
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 6:00pm

Duende de Burque

Alburquerque Poems and Musings
By Manuel González
Virtual Reading with the National Hispanic Cultural Center
Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 3:00pm

The Ecology of Herbal Medicine

A Guide to Plants and Living Landscapes of the American Southwest
By Dara Saville
Virtual Presentation
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 6:00pm
Fort Collins, CO
United States

Land of Nuclear Enchantment

A New Mexican History of the Nuclear Weapons Industry
By Lucie Genay
Nuclear Enchantment in New Mexico and the Southwest: A People's History
Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 1:00pm

The Ecology of Herbal Medicine

A Guide to Plants and Living Landscapes of the American Southwest
By Dara Saville
Virtual Presentation
Sunday, March 14, 2021 - 3:00pm

The Believer

Alien Encounters, Hard Science, and the Passion of John Mack
By Ralph Blumenthal
Virtual Book Launch with Leslie Kean
Monday, March 15, 2021 - 6:30pm
United States

The Believer

Alien Encounters, Hard Science, and the Passion of John Mack
By Ralph Blumenthal
Virtual Conversation with Dan Aykroyd
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 6:30pm

The Believer

Alien Encounters, Hard Science, and the Passion of John Mack
By Ralph Blumenthal
Virtual Discussion
Monday, March 22, 2021 - 3:00pm

Writing the Novella

By Sharon Oard Warner
Virtual Presentation
Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 3:00pm

Shook

An Earthquake, a Legendary Mountain Guide, and Everest's Deadliest Day
By Jennifer Hull
Virtual Author Series
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 7:00pm

Pages