Staff Directory

Administrative

Stephen Hull, Director
Phone: 505-277-3280
Email: sphull@unm.edu

Richard Schuetz, Associate Director for Business Operations
Phone: 505-277-3284
Email: rschuetz@unm.edu

Stacy Lunsford, Publishing Assistant
Phone: 505-277-3495
Email: slunsford1@unm.edu

Business

Tiffany Rawls, Accountant
Phone: 505-272-7774
Email: trawls@unm.edu

Acquisitions

W. Clark Whitehorn, Executive Editor
Email: clarkw@unm.edu

Elise M. McHugh, Senior Acquisitions Editor
Phone: 505-277-3327
Email: elisemc@unm.edu

Marketing and Sales

Katherine White, Marketing and Sales Manager
Phone: 505-277-3294
Email: kwhite03@unm.edu

Adelia Humme, Publicist
Phone: 505-277-3291
Email: ahumme@unm.edu

Bryce Emley, Marketing Associate
Phone: 505-277-3289
Email: bemley@unm.edu

Editorial, Design, and Production

James Ayers, Editorial, Design, and Production Manager
Phone: 505-277-3324
Email: ayers@unm.edu

Alexandra Hoff, Senior Editor
Phone: 505-277-3436
Email: aewhoff@unm.edu

Felicia Cedillos, Senior Book Designer
Phone: 505-277-3322
Email: fcedillo@unm.edu

Sonia Dickey, Acquisitions Coordinator and E-book Production Editor
Phone: 505-277-3297
Email: soniad@unm.edu

IT

Darrell Banward, IT Manager
Phone: 505-277-0978
Email: dbanward@unm.edu

Street Address and Express Shipping

1717 Roma Avenue NE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
Phone: 505-277-3495
Fax: 505-277-3343

Mailing Address

University of New Mexico Press
MSC05 3185
1 University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131-0001